Welcome to our new store!

Allergies / Special Dietary Requirements

All our tarts contain egg, dairy, gluten products and traces of nuts. We ensure our tarts are 100% Halal and use beef gelatin where required. 

For more information regarding ingredients, or for the possibility to fulfil certain requirements, please contact Tartlet Bakery before placing order.

What are you looking for?

Join Our Mailing List

We will keep you posted on New Flavours, Product Launches, Pop-up Store locations, Discounts, Giveaways and more!

Your cart